2019

This is a list of our past performances in 2019.

Date, Time

Location

Event

Contact

Wed Feb 13

12:00 Noon - 1:00 PM

Windsor Senior Center

Windsor Community House

107 Main St, Windsor NY

Lunch

Don Straub

607-775-2693

Sat Mar 23

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Our Lady Of Lourdes Catholic Church

594 Kent St. Windsor NY

Fundraiser Breakfast

Carol Rock

607-821-4755

Tue Apr 23

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Broome West Senior Center

2801 Wayne St

Endwell NY

Evening Meal,
Reservations and a small

charge to eat

Center Office

607-785-1777

Mon Jun 3

2:30 PM

Vestal Park Nursing Home

105 West Sheedy Rd

Vestal NY

Private Event

--

Fri Jun 14

Music 6:00 PM - 9:00  PM

CANCELED

Hallstead PA

Exact site to be announced

Cruise In

Bob Gieger

607-775-0622

Sun Jul 28

10:00 AM

Our Saviour Lutheran Church

731 Hooper Road

Endwell NY

Church Service

Don Straub

607-775-2693

Sun Jul 28

3:00 PM

Cole Park

1674 Colesville Rd

Harpursville NY

Picnic for Christian Church of Fellowship

Scott Ferguson

607-206-3118

Tue Sep 10

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

CANCELED

Broome West Senior Center

2801 Wayne St

Endwell NY

Evening Meal,
Reservations and a small

charge to eat

Center Office

607-785-1777

Sat Sep 21

6:00 PM

Pilgrim Congregational Church

172 Center Ave

Plymouth PA

Church Concert

Don Straub

607-775-2693

Thu Sep 26

5:15 PM

Broome East Senior Center

27 Golden Lane

Harpursville NY

Evening Meal
Call for Reservation

Center Office

607-693-2069

Sun, Oct. 6
‘Barn Stage’
11:00 AM -12:30 PM

Bement-Billings Farmstead
9142 State Route 38 (1 mile north of) Newark Valley, NY

 Newark Valley
 Apple Festival    

www.nvhistory.org

Fri, Nov 15

7:00 PM

Boulevard Methodist Church

113 Grand Boulevard

Binghamton NY 13905

Concert

free spaghetti dinner at 5:30

Church Office

607-797-5675

Fri, Dec 6

7:00 PM

Harpursville NY

Private Party

 

Wed, Dec 18

10:45 - 11:45 AM

Northshore Towers Sr Ctr

24 Isbell St

Binghamton NY 13901

Public Welcome

Lunch after, reservation required by the day before

Barb Necelek

607-772-6214

Copyright 2011-2019 by The New Appalachia Gospel Bluegrass Band -- Last Updated on Thursday, December 19, 2019 -- Privacy -- Terms of Use